RED FLANNEL SADDLE CLUB 2019 EVENT SCHEDULE

RED FLANNEL SADDLE CLUB

2019 EVENT SCHEDULE

**************************************************

ASSUMPTION OF RISK RELEASE FORM

Risk Form To be handed in at the first show you attend for the year, and will be kept on file.

******************************************************************

MEMBERSHIP FORM

******************************************************************

SPONSORSHIP FORM

******************************************************************

Please check out our sponsors in the link below

THANK YOU TO OUR SPONSORS

**************************************************************

2019 RFSC RULEBOOK

**************************************************

Become a FAN of "Red Flannel Saddle Club" on our Facebook Page.

REMINDER

Per Michigan Law A current negative Coggins dated no earlier than 12 months prior to Date of Show must be presented before showing on these grounds.

No Alcohol, Fires, Overnight Camping and No Stalls Available

6272 21 Mile Rd west off Shaner Ave., Sand Lake 49343

*************************************************

Saturday, April 13, 2019 Opening of Grounds 10:00 AM

*************************************************

Underlined name is link to showbill

*****************************************************

Saturday, April 27 Teddy Bear Show

8:30 AM Judge:Tim Kruithoff

Teddy Bear Show counts towards Overall year End Award

*************************************************

Saturday May 11 Jennifer Barnett Family Fundraiser Speed Show

Show starts at 10:15 AM Sharp

EXPO runs from 9 AM to 10 AM (Barrels & Poles only)

This show does not count towards year end awards.

Saturday June 1 Unicorn Party to Support Red Flannel Saddle Club at Cedar Springs TSC

Saturday, June 15 It's a Bling Thing Pleasure Show

8:30 AM Judge: Kimberley Bling Worthington

It's a Bling Thing Show counts towards overall year end award.

*************************************************

It's a Red Thing Series

8:30 AM

Phoenix Lights Pattern

Four Leaf Clover Pattern

Saturday, June 8 Judge: Nora Balgoyen-Williams

Saturday, July 6 Judge: Sue Showalter-Boyd

Saturday, July 27 Judge:Shawn Frisbe

Saturday, August 17 Judge: Kimberly Bling Worthington

*************************************************

RFSC Casual Pleasure Series (Showbill updated 7/13)

8:30 AM

Saturday, May 18 Judge: Leisha Frost Trail: TBA

Saturday, July 20 DOUBLE JUDGED

1st Judge: Kimberly Bling Worthington Trail:TBA

2nd Judge: Chelsea Ehlers Trail:TBA

Saturday, August 24 Judge: Sally Bucholtz Trail:TBA

*************************************************

SPEED SHOWS

RFSC SPEED Series

10:15 AM Sharp

Sunday, May 19(Rained out rescheduled to Saturday July 13th)

Sunday, June 9

Satrday, July 13 Rescheduled from May 19th)

Sunday, July 21

Sunday, August 18

Sunday, August 25

Sunday, September 8

*************************************************

Close Grounds TBA

************************************************************

RFSC HOME PAGE